Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Donald C. Siegel, M.D., FACS -  - General Surgeon

Donald C. Siegel, M.D., FACS

General Surgeon located in Decatur, GA

13 total reviews

Dr. Donald C. Siegel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Siegel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Siegel is an excellent listener and always is very knowledgeable about the solution.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Nice and pleasant
Linda I.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional staff. Excited to see the results!
Kristen L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Siegel is very patient listening to health concerns. Never feel rushed. He's very experienced and thorough. Highly recommend!
Kathy D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Siegel is an excellent doctor. He addressed all my concerns and was extremely patient and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel.
Deion H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Siegel has been a great help to me over 35 years, having Fibroids removed from my body, checkups. Tracking my health. I feel that I am in good hands. Dr. Siegel cares for people and that he is a great surgeon, teacher, helper.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Siegel is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, concerned and conscientious.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Siegel's years of experience should be used as a training model for new doctors. Don't knock the old school science it still works.
Robin R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Siegel is a kind, concerned physician who gives his patients thorough exams and the best care possible. He is versatile,offering numerous services. His staff is very professional.
Linda I.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional, wonderful bedside manner. Results are Awesome! Highly recommend!
Shirley T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Lifetime association of excellent, individualized care, commands great confidence.
Mary Louise M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Siegel has been my primary care physician for over thirty years. As a surgeon he is a magician. He has removed lipomas, done a breast biopsy and now provides quarterly hormone placements magically because I have no scars. My husband does have a scar. Dr. Siegel saved his life when at age sixty his appendix ruptured.
Peggy H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great